Luchino Visconti Retrospective

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 20:30 to 23:00
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 20:30 to 23:15
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 19:30 to 21:30
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 17:30 to 20:00
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 21:30 to 23:30
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 19:30 to 21:15
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 18:00 to 21:00
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:45
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 18:00 to 21:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 19:30 to 21:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 21:30 to 23:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:45
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:30
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 21:15 to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 00:00
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 17:30 to 19:30
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 20:30 to 23:30
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 17:30 to 19:15
CINEMATEK (LEDOUX), BRUSSELS

read more →
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 21:30 to 23:45
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 15:00 to 19:00
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 21:30 to 23:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 21:30 to 23:45
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 18:00 to 21:30
Bozar, Brussels

read more →
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 19:30 to 21:15
CINEMATEK (Ledoux), Brussels

read more →